Contact Us

 

Alpine Shredders Limited
30 Alpine Ct.
Kitchener, ON N2E 2M7
Toll Free: 866-246-5634
Email: Info@AlpineShredders.com
FAX: 519-745-4854

Peter Viveen
Chief Operating Officer
PViveen@AlpineShredders.com

Vera Viveen
Office Administrator
VViveen@AlpineShredders.com

SERVICE:
Toll Free: 866-246-5634
Service@AlpineShredders.com

Mike Ulakovic
Service Manager
MUlakovic@AlpineShredders.com

Shane Simpson
Service/Engineering
SSimpson@AlpineShredders.com

SALES:
Guy Wakutz

Sales
GWakutz@AlpineShredders.com