Alpine Shredders Limited
30 Alpine Ct.
Kitchener, ON N2E 2M7
Toll Free: 866-246-5634
Email: Info@AlpineShredders.com
FAX: 519-745-4854

Peter Viveen
Technical Director
PViveen@AlpineShredders.com

SERVICE:
Toll Free: 866-246-5634
Service@AlpineShredders.com

Derek Sittler
Service Manager
DSittler@AlpineShredders.com

SALES:
Guy Wakutz

Sales Manager
GWakutz@AlpineShredders.com

Drew Wakutz
Sales / Marketing Administrator
Admin@AlpineShredders.com